REPRESENTANTES ESTADUAIS

Atualizada em 12/11/2018


acre

ACRE

Lilian Virginia Bahia Marques Caniso

e-mail: lilian.marques@ac.gov.br

Telefone: (68) 3213-2021


alagoas

ALAGOAS

Luiz Dias de Alencar Neto

e-mail: ldneto@sefaz.al.gov.br

Telefone (82) – 3315-7893


amapa

AMAPÁ

Antonio Jose Dantas Torres

e-mail: ajdantast@gmail.com

Telefone: (96) 2101-3123


amazonas

AMAZONAS

José Ricardo de Freitas Castro

e-mail: jcastro@sefaz.am.gov.br

Telefone (92) 2121-1713


bahia

BAHIA

José Luiz Santos Souza

e-mail: josel@sefaz.ba.gov.br

Telefone: (71) 3115-2493


ceara

CEARÁ

Pedro Junior Nunes da Silva
E-mail: pedro.junior@sefaz.ce.gov.br
Fone: (85) 3101-9131


df

DISTRITO FEDERAL

Roberto José Drummond de Andrade Muller

e-mail: rmuller@fazenda.df.gov.br

Telefone: (61) 3312 – 8490


espirito-santo

ESPÍRITO SANTO

Sérgio Pereira Ricardo

e-mail: sricardo@sefaz.es.gov.br

Telefone: (27) 3347-5503


goias

GOIÁS

Cícero Rodrigues da Silva

e-mail: cicero-rs@sefaz.go.gov.br

Telefone: (62) 3269-2140


maranhao

MARANHÃO

Magno Vasconcelos Pereira

e-mail: magno@sefaz.ma.gov.br

Telefone: (98) 3217-4569


mato-grosso

MATO GROSSO

Último Almeida de Oliveira

e-mail: ultimo.oliveira@sefaz.mt.gov.br

Telefone: (65) 3617-2208


mato-grosso-do-sul

MATO GROSSO DO SUL

Lauri Luiz Kener

e-mail: lkener@fazenda.ms.gov.br

Telefone: (67) 3318 – 3221


minas

MINAS GERAIS

João Alberto Vizzotto

e-mail: joao.vizzotto@fazenda.mg.gov.br

Telefone: (31) 3217-6106


para

PARÁ

Célio Cal Monteiro

e-mail: celio.cal@sefa.pa.gov.br

Telefone: (91) 3223-3046


paraiba

PARAÍBA

Ramiro Rodrigues Estrela
E-mail: ramiro.estrela@receita.pb.gov.br
Telefone: (83) 3218-4739


parana

PARANÁ

Gilberto Calixto
e-mail: gcalixto@sefa.pr.gov.br
Telefone: (41) 3321-9210


pernambuco

PERNAMBUCO

Bernardo Juarez D’Almeida

e-mail: bernardo.dalmeida@sefaz.pe.gov.br

Telefone: (81) 3183-6210


piaui

PIAUÍ

Antonio Luiz Soares Santos

e-mail: antonioluiz@sefaz.pi.gov.br

Telefone: (86) 3216-9621


rio_de_janeiro

RIO DE JANEIRO
Adilson Zegur

e-mail: azegur@fazenda.rj.gov.br

Telefone: (21) 2334-4540


rio_grande_do_norte

RIO GRANDE DO NORTE

Manoel Assis Rodrigues

e-mail: mar@set.rn.gov.br

Telefone: (84) 3232-6282


rio_grande_do_sul

RIO GRANDE DO SUL

Mário Luis Wunderlich dos Santos

e-mail: mariows@sefaz.rs.gov.br

Telefone: (51) 3214-5045/5064


rondonia

RONDÔNIA

Flaudemir Reis de Oliveira

e-mail: flaudemir@sefin.ro.gov.br

Telefone: (69) 3211-6100


roraima

RORAIMA

Palmira Leão de Souza

e-mail: palmiraleao@sefaz.rr.gov.br

Telefone: (95) 2121-9059


santa_catarina

SANTA CATARINA

Rogério de Mello Macedo da Silva

e-mail: rmello@sefaz.sc.gov.br

Telefone: (48) 3365-2617


sergipe

SERGIPE

Silvana Maria L Lima

e-mail: silvana.lima@sefaz.se.gov.br

Telefone: (79) 3216-7308/7257


sao_paulo

SÃO PAULO

Gustavo de Magalhães Gaudie Ley

e-mail: catg@fazenda.sp.gov.br

Telefone: (11) 3243 – 3438


tocantins

TOCANTINS

Marco Antônio da Silva Menezes
E-mail: sgt@sefaz.to.gov.br
Telefone: (63) 3218-2551/1258

 

Top