REPRESENTANTES ESTADUAIS

acre 

ACRE

Lilian Virginia Bahia Marques Caniso

e-mail: lilian.marques@ac.gov.br

Telefone: (68) 3213-2021

 

alagoas 

ALAGOAS

Francisco Liz Suruagy Motta Cavalcante

e-mail: franciscosuruagy@sefaz.al.gov.br

Telefone (82) –

 

amapa

 AMAPÁ

Antonio Jose Dantas Torres

e-mail: ajdantast@gmail.com

Telefone: (96) 2101-3123

 

amazonas 

AMAZONAS

Luiz Gonzaga Campos de Souza

e-mail: lgonzaga@sefaz.am.gov.br

Telefone (92) 2121-1713

 

bahia

 BAHIA

Jose Luiz Santos Souza

e-mail: josel@sefaz.ba.gov.br

Telefone: (71) 3115-2493

 

ceara

 CEARÁ

Pedro Junior Nunes da Silva

e-mail: pedro.junior@sefaz.ce.gov.br

Telefone: (85) 3101-9131

 

df

 DISTRITO FEDERAL

Hormino de Almeida Júnior

e-mail: hajunior@fazenda.df.gov.br

Telefone: (61) 3312 – 8490

 

espirito-santo

 ESPÍRITO SANTO

Bruno Pessanha Negris

e-mail: bnegris@sefaz.es.gov.br

Telefone: (27) 3380-3904

 

goias

 GOIÁS

Adonídio Neto Vieira Júnior

e-mail: adonidio-nvj@sefaz.go.gov.br

Telefone: (62) 3269-2140

 

maranhao

 MARANHÃO

Magno Vasconcelos Pereira

e-mail: magno@sefaz.ma.gov.br

Telefone: (98) 3217-4569

 

mato-grosso

 MATO GROSSO

Último Almeida de Oliveira

e-mail: ultimo.oliveira@sefaz.mt.gov.br

Telefone: (65) 3617-2208

 

mato-grosso-do-sul

 MATO GROSSO DO SUL

Lauri Luiz Kener

e-mail: lkener@fazenda.ms.gov.br

Telefone: (67) 3318 – 3221

 

minas

 MINAS GERAIS

João Alberto Vizzotto

e-mail: joao.vizzotto@fazenda.mg.gov.br

Telefone: (31) 3217-6106

 

para

 PARÁ

Célio Cal Monteiro

e-mail: celio.cal@sefa.pa.gov.br

Telefone: (91) 3223-3046

 

paraiba

 PARAIBA

Ramiro Rodrigues Estrela

e-mail: ramiro.estrela@receita.pb.gov.br

Telefone: (83) 3218-4739

 

parana

 PARANÁ

Gilberto Calixto
e-mail: gcalixto@sefa.pr.gov.br
Telefone: (41) 3321-9210

 

pernambuco

 PERNAMBUCO

Maria do Carmo Martins

e-mail: maria.martins@sefaz.pe.gov.br

Telefone: (81) 3183-6170

 

piaui

 PIAUÍ

Antonio Luiz Soares Santos

e-mail: antonioluiz@sefaz.pi.gov.br

Telefone: (86) 3216-9621

 

rio_de_janeiro

 RIO DE JANEIRO
Sérgio Maurício Diniz Festas

e-mail: smfestas@fazenda.rj.gov.br

Telefone: (21) 2334-4540

 

rio_grande_do_norte

 RIO GRANDE DO NORTE

Manoel Assis Rodrigues

e-mail: mar@set.rn.gov.br

Telefone: (84) 3232-6282

 

rio_grande_do_sul

 RIO GRANDE DO SUL

Dimitri Munari Domingos

Coordenador Técnico Adjunto

e-mail: dimitri.Munari@sefaz.rs.gov.br

Telefone:  (51) 3214-5045/5064

 

rondonia

 RONDÔNIA

Flaudemir Reis de Oliveira

e-mail: flaudemir@sefin.ro.gov.br

Telefone: (69) 3211-6100

 

roraima

 RORAIMA

Palmira Leão de Souza

e-mail: palmiraleao@sefaz.rr.gov.br

Telefone: (95) 2121-9059

 

santa_catarina

 SANTA CATARINA

Carlos Roberto Molim

e-mail: cmolim@sefaz.sc.gov.br

Telefone: (48) 3365-2617

 

sergipe

 SERGIPE

Silvana Maria L Lima

e-mail: silvana.lima@sefaz.se.gov.br

Telefone: (79) 3216-7308/7257

 

sao_paulo

 SÃO PAULO

Luciano Garcia Miguel

e-mail: catg@fazenda.sp.gov.br

Telefone: (11) 3243 – 3438
tocantins TOCANTINS

Ismarlei Vaz da Silva

e-mail: ismarlei@sefaz.to.gov.br

Telefone: (63) 3218-1358

Top